Master {BED}room

I’ve posted about our master bedroom before, here, but now we’ve finished a few things and thought I would share “real” photos this time instead of iPhone photos. My most favorite part of the room? Hmm. That’s hard, I love so much of it . . . but, I’d probably say that one of my most favorite things is the series of moon prints. In my first blog post those weren’t hung yet.  Thank goodness my husband is a picture hanging genius that actually measures, with a tape measure and a level, to make sure the picture frames are perfect! I probably would’ve given up on the second frame, but he didn’t, and I love them!

DetailsDSC_8530DSC_8534DSC_8535Master Bedroom | Chan to Mars Blog | Home Tour DSC_8539 DSC_8541 DSC_8542 DSC_8544 DSC_8545 DSC_8546

We’re always changing things around here . . . Just since I’ve taken these photos we’ve added another framed print on the left side of the room and that is probably my second favorite thing in the room. If you follow me on Instagram you can see that photo here.

Leave a comment